Silvia Rhoads, Secretary
City of Copperas Cove
254-547-4242
srhoads@copperascovetx.gov

Heather Buller
City of Harker Heights
254-953-5600
hbuller@ci.harker-heights.tx.us

Christine Luciano

Fort Hood

254-535-1008

Christine.a.luciano.civ@mail.mil

Jennifer Rawlings
Fort Hood
254-535-8557
Jennifer.n.rawlings.civ@mail.mil

Contact Us

Peter DiLillo
City of Killeen
254-554-7572
pdilillo@killeentexas.gov

Col. Todd Fox, Chair
Garrison Commander
Fort Hood

1001 761st Tank Battalion Avenue
Bldg. 1001, room W105
Fort Hood, Texas 76544
254-286-5139

Aaron Harris

City of Belton

254-933-5813

aharris@beltontexas.gov

Liz Reinhardt, Treasurer
City of Gatesville
254-865-8951
liz.reinhardt@ci.gatesville.tx.us

Jeremy Allamon

City of Belton

jallamon@beltontexas.gov

Amanda Feeney
City of Nolanville
254-698-6335
Amanda.feeney@ci.nolanville.tx.us

Lynette Sowell, Vice Chair

City of Copperas Cove

lynsow@yahoo.com

Bill Parry
City Manager
City of Gatesville

110 N 8th Street
Gatesville, Texas 76528
254-865-8951
254-865-8320 (fax)
William.parry@ci.gatesville.tx.us


Kelsey Snyder
City of Gatesville
k.snyder@ci.gatesville.tx.us

David Mitchell, Treasurer
City Manager
City of Harker Heights

305 Miller's Crossing
Harker Heights, Texas 76548
254-953-5600
254-953-5612 (fax)
dmitchell@ci.harker-heights.tx.us

Cen-Tex Sustainable Communities Partnership Executive Committee

Content copyright 2016. Cen-Tex Sustainable Communities Partnership. All rights reserved.

Kristina Ramirez, Chair
City of Killeen
254-501-7627
kramirez@killeentexas.gov

Monica MacKay

Copperas Cove

monica.mackay@copperascove-edc.com

Andrea Gardner, Secretary
City Manager
City of Copperas Cove

207 S 3rd Street
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
254-547-4221
254-547-4301 (fax)
agardner@copperascovetx.gov

Your Contact Information

If you would like more information, or would like to get in touch with us, please complete the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Christian Ford
City of Gatesville
c.ford@ci.gatesville.tx.us

Kara Escajeda
City of Nolanville
254-698-6335
Kara.escajeda@ci.nolanville.tx.us

Courtney Peres
City of Harker Heights
254-953-5600
cperes@ci.harker-heights.tx.us

Tony McIlwain
City of Killeen
254-501-7633
tmcilwain@killeentexas.gov

Kelly Metress
City of Harker Heights
254-953-5600
kmetress@ci.harker-heights.tx.us

Ron Olson, Vice Chair
City Manager
City of Killeen

101 N College Street
Killeen, Texas 76541
254-501-7600

Cen-Tex Sustainable Communities Partnership Staff Committee