Candace Hvizdak

City of Killeen

chvizdak@killeentexas.gov

Deidre Kirk

City of Killeen

dkirk@killeentexas.gov

Jeremy Allamon

City of Belton

jallamon@beltontexas.gov

Content copyright 2016. Cen-Tex Sustainable Communities Partnership. All rights reserved.

​Jessica Navarro
City of Nolanville
jnavarro@nolanvilletx.gov

Kelsey Cole
City of Gatesville
k.cole@ci.gatesville.tx.us

Cen-Tex Sustainable Communities Partnership Executive Committee

Jerry Millard

City of Killeen

jmillard@killeentexas.gov

Ronnie Jackson

City of Copperas Cove

rjackson@copperascovetx.gov

Contact Us

Crystal Biggs
City of Nolanville
crystal.biggs@nolanvilletx.gov

Col. Jason Wesbrook, Chair
Garrison Commander
Fort Hood

1001 761st Tank Battalion Avenue
Bldg. 1001, room W105
Fort Hood, Texas 76544

Christine Luciano

Fort Hood

Christine.a.luciano.civ@mail.mil

Liz Reinhardt, Treasurer
City of Gatesville
liz.reinhardt@ci.gatesville.tx.us

Timi Dutchuk

Fort Hood

timi.m.dutchuk.civ@mail.mil

Ryan Haverlah
City Manager
City of Copperas Cove

207 S 3rd Street
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
rhaverlah@copperascovetx.gov

Roxanne Flores-Achmad, Chair
City of Copperas Cove
rflores-achmad@copperascovetx.gov

Your Contact Information

If you would like more information, or would like to get in touch with us, please complete the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Bob Van Til

City of Belton

BVanTil@beltontexas.gov​​

Bill Parry, Treasurer
City Manager
City of Gatesville

110 N 8th Street
Gatesville, Texas 76528
William.parry@ci.gatesville.tx.us


Kara Escajeda
City of Nolanville
Kescajeda@nolanvilletx.gov

Bill Gould
City of Killeen
wgould@killeentexas.gov

Cen-Tex Sustainable Communities Partnership Staff Committee

David Mitchell
City Manager
City of Harker Heights

305 Miller's Crossing
Harker Heights, Texas 76548
dmitchell@harkerheights.gov

Angelia Points

City of Belton

apoints@beltontexas.gov

Kristina Ramirez
City of Harker Heights
kramirez@harkerheights.gov

Israel Garza, Vice Chair

City of Belton

IGarza@BeltonTexas.gov

Jackelyn Ferrer-Perez
Fort Hood
jackelyn.ferrer-perez.civ@mail.mil

Courtney Peres
City of Harker Heights
cperes@harkerheights.gov

Brandy Rodriguez
City of Copperas Cove
brodriguez@copperascovetx.gov

Kent Cagle, Secretary
City Manager
City of Killeen

101 N College Street
Killeen, Texas 76541

kcagle@killeentexas.gov